Aqua - Megalomania (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 6, 2011 by ranikid.

Aqua - Megalomania (iTunes Version) [2011]
ALBUM TITLE: Aqua - Megalomania (iTunes Version)
Release of Year: 2011
CD / AAC / m4a
Size: 82.46 MB
File name: 061011-Aqua_Megalomania_iTunes_Version_2011

Storming onto the international music scene in the fall of 1997, the Danish dance-pop outfit Aqua aroused controversy when Mattel filed a lawsuit against them for the sexual overtones inherent in their breakthrough hit, "Barbie Girl." The roots of the quartet trace back to 1989, when Claus Norreen and Søren Rasted (both keyboards/drum machine) were working together on the soundtrack for a Danish film, Fraekke Frida. During this time they met future member René Dif (rap/vocals), who introduced them...

01. Playmate To Jesus
02. Dirty LIttle Pop Song
03. Kill Myself
04. Like A Robot
05. Viva Las Vegas
06. No Party Patrol
07. Come N’ Get It
08. Sucker For A Superstar
09. Be My Saviour Tonight
10. How R U Doin?
11. If The World Didn’t Suck (We Would All Fall Off)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-10-2011]