Aphrodite's Child - End Of The World (1968) [FLAC] {Esoteric Remaster 2010 ECLEC 2205}

MUSiC. January 15, 2011 by iStore.

Aphrodite's Child - End Of The World (1968) [FLAC] {Esoteric Remaster 2010 ECLEC 2205}
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) - Cue - m3u - log | Scans at 300dpi | Release: 2010 | 340MB
Genre: Progressive Rock

This is the story of three young friends, who travel from Greece to France in search of a better creative environment. Back in 1968 a military regime has taken over the government in Greece and just as many other Greek artists, Vangelis Papathanassiou, Demis Roussos and Lucas Sideras decide to leave their country. A fourth friend, Argyris Koulouris has to stay behind to fulfil his army duty. Although aiming to travel to England, Vangelis, Demis and Lukas first get in trouble as they are not allowed to enter the UK due to their work-permits, and then get stuck in Paris due to a transportation strike. By that time they decide to stay in Paris, and sign up with the Mercury record label as the band "Aphrodite's Child", with the help of Pierre Sberro.


1. End of the world
2. Don’t cry to catch a river
3. Mister Thomas
4. Rain and tears
5. The grass is no green
6. Valley of sadness
7. You always stand in my way
8. The shepherd and the Moon
9. Day of the fool

Bonus Tracks
10. Plastics nevermore
11. The other people



http://www.filesonic.com/file/57971046/Aphrodite's Child - End Of The World (1968) [FLAC] {Esoteric Remaster 2010 ECLEC 2205}.part1.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/57969794/Aphrodite's Child - End Of The World (1968) [FLAC] {Esoteric Remaster 2010 ECLEC 2205}.part2.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!