Ao - Ao & Gunjo [2012]

Asia, Japanese. March 12, 2012 by ranikid.

Album full of melody · · · Ao of excellence as opposed to three-person-voice sound that gave birth to. "Blue Sky" the lead track, galloping melody at once in the rust can be said at once the true value of B and exactly what they Melo, Melo A run up from melodious. And recording ballads "that" "collar" is also good medium ballad of you again. In addition, also included was a single or limited in the live show the absolute climax "Crime and Punishment" "absolute zero". 12 songs were recorded of excellence rather than exhaustively Ao of the last two years, not even finish to satisfy fans.

Ao - Ao & Gunjo [2012]
Ao - 蒼と群青
Release 発売日: 2012.01.18
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop Rock
Rate オススメ: ★★★☆☆

Size: 105.77MB (320Kbps)
File name: 110312-AoGunjo-2012-320Kbps

1. 蒼天
2. アンサーソング
3. 罪と罰
4. 蒼と群青の間
5. ランチメイトシンドローム
6. 襟
7. 絶対零度
8. 幸福のレプリカ
9. メロウスカイ
10. メタメル
11. ホーリーランド
12. トワイライトシンドローム

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-03-2012]
Download now Ao - Ao & Gunjo [2012]