Anthony Hamilton - Back To Love 2011-CR

MUSiC, Album. December 11, 2011 by Jason.

Scene group CR released 4th studio album Back To Love by Anthony Hamilton, set for a December 13th release on RCA Records. The follow-up to Hamilton's Gold-certified, critically-acclaimed 2008 release The Point of it All, the new album will feature production by industry legends and Grammy Award winning producers Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Salaam Remi, Kelvin Wooten ("So in Love") and Hamilton, himself.

Anthony Hamilton with Keri Hilson - Back To Love [2011] [Album]
Original Release / RCA Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Album info
01. Back To Love (3:20)
02. Writing On The Wall (3:28)
03. Woo (3:16)
04. Pray For Me (4:40)
05. Best Of Me (3:47)
06. Never Let Go (Feat. Keri Hilson) (3:41)
07. Mad (3:43)
08. Ill Wait (To Fall In Love) (4:16)
09. Sucka For You (4:19)
10. Baby Girl (3:35)
11. Whos Loving You (3:49)
12. Life Has A Way (4:15)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-12-2011]