Anri Kumaki - Okurimono 2014 CD

Asia, Japanese. April 16, 2014 by ranikid.

Okurimono (Present in english) is the latest mini album from Kumaki Anri

熊木杏里 - 贈り物)
CD / FLAC / Lossless / 217.73 Mb / J-Pop

熊木杏里、待望のニュー・アルバム、リリース! 今作は、ベネッセコーポレーションとのコラボレーションが実現。2013年の「たまひよ こどもチャレンジ合同CM」の使用曲「一千一秒 2013 ver.」と、女性向けサイト「ウェイメンズパーク」とのコラボレーション楽曲である「ねがいごと」を収録。女性から絶大な支持を得ている楽曲「誕生日」は、unplugged ver.としてリテイク。出産を経験して、また新たに出発する熊木杏里の名盤が誕生。7曲入り。

Kumaki Anri (熊木 杏里) is a Japanese pop female singer-songwriter currently signed on unBORDE Records, a division of Warner Music Group Japan.
Her melody takes you warmth that not heats you at all and of little sadness but never get you down.

She gave birth to a child at Sep in 2013 and went on another road.She promised to continue her music creation, and this album is her first one since she became the mother of a little boy.

Track list:
1. Okurimono (贈り物)
2. Tenohira(掌 (長野銀行イメージソング))
3. Soredemo(それでも)
4. Tanjōbi(誕生日 -unplugged ver.-)
5. Ichi sen ichi-byō(一千一秒 -2013ver.- (たまひよ こどもちゃれんじ 合同CM「しあわせをそだてよう」篇 CMソング))
6. Negai go(ねがいごと (ウィメンズパーク 熊木杏里「子どもにプレゼントされたしあわせの瞬間について話そう」コラボ曲))
7. Kotoba o todokete(言葉を届けて)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-04-2014]