Annie Lennox - Nostalgia 2014-C4

MUSiC, Album. December 3, 2014 by Anonymous.

Annie Lennox - Nostalgia [2014] [Album]
Island Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Album info
1. Memphis In June
2. Georgia On My Mind
3. I Put a Spell On You
4. Summertime
5. I Cover the Waterfront
6. Strange Fruit
7. God Bless the Child
8. You Belong To Me
9. September In the Rain
10. I Can Dream, Can't I?
11. The Nearness of You
12. Mood Indigo

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-12-2014]