Anna Ternheim - The Night Visitor 2011-MTD

MUSiC, Album. October 31, 2011 by Anonymous.

Swedish songwriter Anna Ternheim returns this week with her fifth album, The Night Visitor, released across Europe on Friday. The twelve-track album is her first since 2008′s Leaving On A Mayday, which won Album Of The Year at the Swedish Grammis in addition to Anna being named Best Female Artist (again).

Anna Ternheim - The Night Visitor 2011-MTD
Quality: 218 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder: Lame 3.98.4 -V0

In a message posted on her website Ternheim revealed that she finally broke a bout of post-tour writer’s block last summer after buying a 1930s Gibson guitar and taking lessons from Matt Sweeney, but the actual music has been a well-kept secret with Ternheim promising to take us to an “unknown place”

01 Solitary Move
02 The Longer The Waiting (The Sweeter The Kiss)
03 Lorelie-Marie
04 Ghost Of A Man
05 What Remains?
06 Bow Your Head
07 Walking Aimlessly
08 God Don’t Know
09 Black Light Shines
10 All Shadows
11 Come to Bed
12 Dearest Dear

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-10-2011]