Anna Calvi - One Breath 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. October 10, 2013 by Anonymous.

Anna Calvi - One Breath [2013] [Album]
Domino / WIGCD284 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Domino is pleased to announce the release of One Breath, the new album from Anna Calvi on 7th October 2013. One Breath is a bold and confident record that begins an exciting new chapter in this uniquely talented artist’s career.

Produced by John Congleton in Blackbox Studios, France and mixed in Dallas, Texas, USA, One Breath was written in a year and recorded over a few intense weeks.

One Breath is a more personal record than its Mercury and Brit nominated predecessor. Reflective and vulnerable, it strikes a balance between optimism and despair, beauty and ugliness. The fiery elements of Anna’s debut remain, but One Breath is more instinctive and urgent, revealing a wider spectrum of textures and emotion.

“One Breath is the moment before you’ve got to open yourself up, and it’s about how terrifying that is. It’s scary and it’s thrilling. It’s also full of hope, because whatever has to happen hasn’t happened yet.” – Anna Calvi

One Breath, with all music and lyrics written by Calvi, will be available on CD (WIGCD284), LP (WIGLP284) and digitally (WIG284D). There will also be a special edition heavyweight gatefold LP (WIGLP284X) with a bonus 7” featuring two exclusive tracks, ‘Endless World’ and ‘1970s Wind’, plus a limited edition print. The first 500 CDs and special edition LPs pre-ordered through Dom Mart will be signed by the artist.

Album info
01. Suddenly 3:34
02. Eliza 3:38
03. Piece By Piece 3:16
04. Cry 2:54
05. Sing To Me 4:01
06. Tristan 2:42
07. One Breath 4:43
08. Love Of My Life 3:06
09. Carry Me Over 5:27
10. Bleed Into Me 3:41
11. The Bridge 2:08

Download File

Anna_Calvi-One_Breath-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Anna_Calvi-One_Breath-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-10-2013]