Angus and Julia Stone - Angus & Julia Stone 2014-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. July 31, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated 30-09-2014

  • Angus & Julia Stone - Angus & Julia Stone [2014] [Album]
    Republic Records / Discograph / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / OUTERSPACE
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / pLAN9

    The captivating third and self-titled album from Angus & Julia Stone featuring the single ‘A Heartbreak' is the best record the siblings have ever made. A record born out of chance and spontaneity with the help of legendary producer Rick Rubin. It when Rubin heard Angus and Julia's music playing at a friend's party, he quickly decided he had to get in contact and invited them to LA to work on a new album at his Shangri La Studios in Malibu. Unconvinced they should break from their individual plans, it was after spending time with Rubin over a few months that thoughts about getting back together started to form. Four years on from their last joint effort, Angus & Julia have delivered an album that defies expectations. Call it a coming of age or a re-invention, but the new self-titled record is their most exciting, visceral listen yet.

    1. A Heartbreak (04:16)
    2. My Word for It (04:08)
    3. Grizzly Bear (04:08)
    4. Heart Beats Slow (04:35)
    5. Wherever You Are (03:41)
    6. Get Home (04:31)
    7. Death Defying Acts (05:13)
    8. Little Whiskey (03:36)
    9. From the Stalls (05:09)
    10. Other Things (02:59)
    11. Please You (05:40)
    12. Main Street (05:35)
    13. Crash and Burn (06:36)

    Download File

    Angus_and_Julia_Stone-Angus_and_Julia_Stone-2014-pLAN9 nuke [LocalNet]

    Angus_and_Julia_Stone-Angus_and_Julia_Stone-CD-FLAC-2014-OUTERSPACE nuke [LocalNet]

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [31-07-2014]