Angela An - Miss An CPOP 2012-TosK

Asia, Chinese. November 27, 2012 by Anonymous.

Angela An - Miss An Miss
Yuehua Music / CD

Recently turning 30, Angela An - the Season 1 champion of China's talent search show Super Girl - has released her third full-length album, her first in six years. In 2010, the original pop idol joined the young and ambitious record label Yuehua Music to start a new chapter in her singing career. Produced by renowned musician Qu Shicong, Miss An offers a range of different styles in its 10 songs, many of which she has never attempted before. The main plugs from the album include the Daryl Yao-penned ballad "Heartbreak, This Trivial Thing" (Track 3) and the bossa nova number "Pathetic Sisters" (Track 2).

01. 傘下的天空
02. 悲催的姐妹
03. 失戀這件小事
04. 等你懂了
05. 安大小姐
06. 冒火
07. 孤單的半音
08. 聖誕夜
09. 櫻桃炸彈
10. You're My Friend


Download File

Angela_An-Miss_An-CPOP-2012-TosK - Extabit -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-11-2012]