Andrew Bird - Break It Yourself [2012]

MUSiC, Album. February 19, 2012 by Jason.

I'm stoked on it. One of the best musicians around today! The package was too good to pass up! Pre-order !

Andrew Bird - Break It Yourself [2012] [Album]
Original Release / WEB
MP3 / V1 (VBR)

Andrew Bird has been hinting at the follow up to 2009’s Noble Beast since he finished the soundtrack to the film Norman last October. Recorded and produced by Bird himself in his own “barn studio,” Break It Yourself is sure to be a welcome addition to his catalog of whistling, looping songs. Break it Yourself is Bird’s twelfth album.

01 Desperation Breeds...
02 Polynation
03 Danse Carribe
04 Give It Away
05 Eyeoneye
06 Lazy Projector
07 Near Death Experience Experience
08 Things Behind the Barn
09 Lusitania
10 Orpheo Looks Back
11 Sifters
12 Fatal Shore
13 Hole in the Ocean Floor
14 Belles

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-02-2012]
  • Jarooon
  • [11 March 2012 15:18]
  • alieiei
  • [22 February 2012 01:35]
I love Andrew Bird, it's awesome