Anchor And Braille - The Quiet Life 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. October 16, 2012 by Anonymous.

Anchor & Braille was formed as a side project for Stephen Christian, who found success as frontman of internationally-acclaimed act Anberlin.

Anchor & Braille - The Quiet Life
Tooth & Nail / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR)

The Quiet Life is the second studio album by Anchor & Braille, the side project of Anberlin lead vocalist Stephen Christian. The album was released 2012 on Tooth & Nail Records with a vinyl version.

01 Goes Without Saying
02 Knew Then Know Now
03 Find Me
04 In With The New
05 If Not Now When
06 Kodachrome
07 Collapse
08 Hymn For Her
09 Everybody Here Wants You
10 Before I Start Dreaming

Anberlin has sold over 900,000 records to date and continues to make waves in the alternative music world with tours on multiple
continents. Anchor & Braille s first effort Felt, produced by Copeland s Aaron Marsh, was released in 2009 on Wood/Water Records. The
Quiet Life finds Anchor & Braille exploring a more diverse sonic terrain as Christian teamed up with the producers Micah Tawlks and Kevin
Daley (Civil Twilight) and mixer Chad Howat (Paper Route). The Quiet Life will be available on Tooth & Nail Records.


Download File

Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-10-2012]