Amy Winehouse - Lioness: Hidden Treasures [2011] [Anthology] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. December 3, 2011 by Jason.

First posthumous compilation album by English recording artist Amy Winehouse, to be released on 2 December 2011 by Island Records. The album features unreleased songs and demos picked by Mark Ronson, Salaam Remi and Winehouse's family, including the first single, "Body and Soul", with Tony Bennett. The album is being released in aid of the Amy Winehouse Foundation.

Amy Winehouse with Nas & Tony Bennett - Lioness: Hidden Treasures [2011] [Anthology]
Original Release / Island Records
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.
AAC / 256


01. Our Day Will Come (2:49)
02. Between The Cheats (3:34)
03. Tears Dry (Original Version) (4:08)
04. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011) (4:23)
05. (Feat. Nas) - Like Smoke (4:38)
06. Valerie ('68 Version) (4:00)
07. The Girl From Ipanema (2:47)
08. Half Time (3:51)
09. Wake Up Alone (Original Recording) (4:24)
10. Best Friends, Right? (2:56)
11. (With Tony Bennett) - Body And Soul (3:19)
12. A Song For You (4:29)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!