Amaranthe - Amaranthe (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 29, 2011 by ranikid.
  • Post Updated 3-11-2011

  • Amaranthe - Amaranthe (iTunes Version) [2011]
    ARTIST: Amaranthe
    ALBUM TITLE: Amaranthe - Amaranthe (iTunes Version)
    Genres: Metal, Music, Rock
    Released: 11 april 2011
    ℗ 2011 Spin-Farm Oy
    Size: 87.68 MB
    File name: 291011-Amaranthe-Amaranthe_iTunes-Version-2011

    Amaranthe has three vocalists. Just let that sink in for a while. From what I can tell, not one of those vocalists plays an instrument. Instead, they found three “attractive” people to do vocals for them. The first is a woman, who sounds like a pop singer (think E Type) and who I guarantee you cannot name a Slayer record. The second is a screamy dude.

    He’s got a beard (’cause he’s tough and angsty you see) and he screams, but not too much (he must be very, very, very bored on stage). And then there’s the ‘power metal’ vocalist (Berg from Dream Evil) who’s just as over-produced as the chick vocalist and is there to get 14 year old girls all silly over his perfectly groomed dreadlocks. Behind them are several soulless session musicians (from Mercenary, Dragonland and Engel). Though, frankly, this is a band that is functionally made of session musicians, since integrity seems to be lacking....

    01. Leave Everything Behind
    02. Hunger
    03. 1.000.000 Lightyears
    04. Automatic
    05. My Transition
    06. Amaranthine
    07. Rain
    08. Call Out My Name
    09. Enter The Maze
    10. Director's Cut
    11. Act Of Desperation
    12. Serendipity

    Download File

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [29-10-2011]