Altiyan Childs - Altiyan Childs (2010)-CaHeSo

MUSiC. December 8, 2010 by SCOUT-7.

The debut album by X Factor 2010 winner Altiyan Childs featuring Altiyan’s X Factor journey through the final 12 including re-recorded studio tracks of some of the incredible performances on the show including Livin’ On A Prayer, Never Tear Us Apart, Hey Soul Sister and Lady In Red, as well as recordings of his standout performance of Summer of 69 and his winning single, Somewhere in the World.

Track List:
01. Somewhere In The World 03:59
02. Hey Soul Sister 02:43
03. Beautiful Day 03:05
04. Sex On Fire 02:59
05. Livin’ On A Prayer 03:18
06. Never Tear Us Apart 02:55
07. Blaze Of Glory 03:51
08. Eye Of The Tiger 03:08
09. Summer Of 69 02:58
10. The Living Years 03:12
11. Lady In Red 03:34

Genre: Pop
Label: Sony
Quality: 216 Kbps Avg
Playing Time: 35:42 min

Release: Altiyan_Childs-Altiyan_Childs-2010-CaHeSo
File size: 55.2 MB

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-12-2010]