Alpine - Yuck 2015-C4

MUSiC, Album. July 11, 2015 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 19-07-2015

  • Alpine - Yuck [2015] [Album]
    Ivy Leage Records / IVY266 / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    Australian band Alpine's highly anticipated new record Yuck is the follow up to their debut, A Is For Alpine, which received critical praise from NPR and Pitchfork, among others. A is for Alpine earned the coveted iTunes Alternative Album of the Year in Australia. They have toured internationally, hit festivals and joined acts such as Grouplove and Empire of the Sun.

    1. Come On
    2. Foolish
    3. Crunches
    4. Shot Fox
    5. Up For Air
    6. Jellyfish
    7. Much More
    8. Damn Baby
    9. Standing Not Sleeping
    10. Need Not Be

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [11-07-2015]
    Download now Alpine - Yuck 2015-C4