All Get Out - The Season 2011-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. February 28, 2012 by Jason.

"All Get Out's debut full length has been years in the making. To fans, it has been a myth, a rumor and something that has been much anticipated. 'The Season' is proof of versatility. A band known for leaving a trail of spit, broken guitars, and cymbals in its wake have made a beautiful record."- Scene SC

All Get Out - The Season 2011-pLAN9
Favorite Gentlemen / FGR 035 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) Scene

Reviewers wrote:
"A sprinkle of Iron & Wine, a dash of Bon Iver, and a heap of Manchester Orchestra, this quartet give singer/songwriter singer Nathan Hussey's raw and tender emotional outpourings their sonic equivalent, which varies from soft piano and twinkling acoustic guitar to gritty electric riffs and marching drum beats."-

"'The Season' is, remarkably, the output of a band that knows exactly what it's doing…It’s hard to say when All Get Out are at their most impressive – whether it's in the calm before the storm moments of "Let Me Go" or the unabridged rockers like "Subject to Change". One thing is for sure: for a debut full-length, 'The Season' bleeds with the attitude of a time-proven veteran band. It's this feel that makes the album such a special listen."-

Official Site

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Favorite Gentlemen

Track List:
01. My Friends
02. Church Doors and Skeptics
03. Lucky Bastard
04. Subject to Change
05. Son of Mine
06. Me and My Lovers
07. Girl, Gun
08. The Season
09. Let Me Go
10. Come and Gone

Download File, Extabit, Turbobit, Bayfiles,

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-02-2012]
  • bill baker
  • [2 May 2012 01:03]
great band