Alicia Keys - Girl on Fire 2012 iTunes

MUSiC, Album. November 24, 2012 by Anonymous.

V0 already pred by CR earlier, here's the pre-order iTunes version.

Alicia Keys - Girl on Fire
RCA Records / Web
iTunes AAC / 256 iTMS Scrubber

Girl on Fire is the upcoming fifth studio album by American recording artist Alicia Keys. The album, which is scheduled for release from November 26, 2012, is Keys' first release with RCA Records following Sony Music Entertainment's decision to close J Records during a company reshuffle. Girl on Fire was conceived shortly after Keys' marriage to record producer and rapper Swizz Beatz as well as the birth of her first child Egypt. The title track became the album's lead single, and charted at twenty-two on the Billboard Hot 100.

01. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
02. Brand New Me
03. When It’s All Over
04. Listen To Your Heart
05. New Day
06. Girl On Fire (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Fire We Make (Feat. Maxwell)
08. Tears Always Win
09. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101


Download File

- Extabit - -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-11-2012]