Alicia Keys - As I Am / Unplugged (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 5, 2011 by ranikid.

Alicia Keys - As I Am / Unplugged (iTunes Version) [2011]
ARTIST: Alicia Keys
ALBUM TITLE: Alicia Keys - As I Am / Unplugged (iTunes Version)
Release of Year: 2011
CD / AAC / m4a
Size: 265.72 MB
File name: 051011-Alicia.Keys-As.I.Am.Unplugged.iTunes.Version-2011

By mixing R&B with a sultry dose of neo-soul, Alicia Keys became an international star in 2001 with the release of her debut album. Songs in A Minor sold more than 50,000 copies during its first day of availability and eventually moved over ten million units worldwide, thus setting the stage for the 20 year-old's long career. Although she shared the charts with R&B contemporaries like Destiny's Child, Keys' talent distinguished her as a different sort of diva, one who played a variety of...

01 As I Am (Intro)
02 Go Ahead
03 Superwoman
04 No One
05 Like You'll Never See Me Again
06 Lesson Learned (feat. John Mayer)
07 Wreckless Love
08 The Thing About Love
09 Teenage Love Affair
10 I Need You
11 Where Do We Go from Here
12 Prelude to a Kiss
13 Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
14 Sure Looks Good to Me
01 Intro Alicia's Prayer (Acappella) (Unplugged)
02 Karma (Unplugged)
03 Heartburn (Unplugged)
04 A Woman's Worth (Live) (Unplugged)
05 Unbreakable (Unplugged)
06 How Come You Don't Call Me (Unplugged)
07 If I Was Your Woman (Unplugged)
08 If I Ain't Got You (Unplugged)
09 Every Little Bit Hurts
10 Streets of New York (City Life)
11 Wild Horses (Unplugged)
12 Diary (Unplugged)
13 You Don't Know My Name (Unplugged)
14 Stolen Moments (Unplugged)
15 Fallin' (Unplugged)
16 Love It or Leave It Alone / Welcome to Jamrock) (Unplugged)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-10-2011]