Alicia Keys - As I Am (The Super Edition) (2008)

MUSiC. November 12, 2008 by CONFiG.
Alicia Keys - As I Am (The Super Edition) (2008)

Alicia Keys - As I Am (The Super Edition) (2008)

GENRE........: R&B
RELEASE DATE.: 11/07/2008
LABEL........: SonyBMG
QUALiTY..: lame3.97 V2
SIZE.....: 113.7 MB

01. as i am (intro)
02. go ahead
03. superwoman
04. no one
05. like you'll never see me again - main
06. lesson learned
07. wreckless love
08. the thing about love
09. (girl) i love you
10. i need you
11. after laughter (comes tears)
12. prelude to a kiss
13. tell you something (nana's reprise)
14. sure looks good to me
15. another way to die
16. doncha know (sky is blue)
17. saviour

Bonus - live from the coronet theatre London:
01. alicia keys you don't know my name
02. alicia keys superwoman
03. alicia keys no one
04. alicia keys teenage love affair
05. alicia keys if i ain't got you

(Size: 113.7 MB)

password: mp3db

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-11-2008]