Ali Campbell - Great British Songs -2010

MUSiC. November 21, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: Ali Campbell
Title Of Album: Great British Songs
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Jacaranda
Genre: Reggae
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:37:19
Total Size: 94mb(+3%)(cover)

01. Got To Get You Into My Life
02. Paint It Black
03. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
04. Love Is The Drug
05. Honky Tonk Women
06. Carrie-Anne
07. You Wear It Well
08. Squeeze Box
09. All Right Now
10. You Really Got Me
11. A Hard Day's Night
12. Baker Street

Ali Campbell - Great British Songs -2010 | 94mb
Fileserve Campbell - Great British Songs -2010.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-11-2010]