Alexandra Burke - Overcome [iTunes Deluxe Edition]

MUSiC. December 5, 2010 by dodoL.

Alexandra Burke - Overcome [iTunes Deluxe Edition]

Created with the help of the industry’s most in-demand production houses (Roc Nation and Jay-Z, RedOne, The Phantom Boyz, Ne-Yo and Stargate) the album has produced five massive hit singles. Overcome Deluxe Edition features Alexandra’s five smash singles “Hallelujah,” “Bad Boys,” “Broken Heels,” “All Night Long,” and “Start Without You.” In addition, it now includes a new version of the emotional ballad “The Silence,” the lead track from the album, as well as three brand new songs. “Perfect,” written for Alexandra by US singer-songwriter Bruno Mars, is an epic ballad, showcasing Burke’s superlative vocals, while “What Happens On The Dancefloor” sees her team up with American pop-punk band Cobra Starship for another knockdown dance floor smash courtesy of RedOne. “Before The Rain” completes the line up. Since emerging as victor of the X Factor in 2008, Alexandra Burke has been nominated for numerous awards including the BRITS and MOBO’S and recently won the award for Ultimate Pop Star at the Cosmopolitan Woman of the Year Awards.

Track List:
01. Start Without You (Featuring Laza Morgan)
02. The Silence (New Single Mix)
03. Bad Boys (Featuring Flo Rida)
04. All Night Long (Featuring Pitbull)
05. Perfect
06. What Happens On The Dancefloor (Featuring Cobra Starship)
07. Before The Rain
08. Broken Heels (Single Mix)
09. Good Night Good Morning (Featuring Ne-Yo)
10. Bury Me (6 feet Under)
11. Dumb
12. Overcome
13. Gotta Go
14. You Broke My Heart
15. Nothing But The Girl
16. They Don’t Know
17. Hallelujah
18. Hallelujah (Music Video)
19. Bad Boys (Music Video)
20. Broken Heels (Music Video)
21. All Night Long (Music Video)
22. Start Without You (Music Video)
23. The Silence (Music Video)

Album Name: Alexandra Burke – Overcome [iTunes Deluxe Version]
Genre: Pop
Label: Epic
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 401.82MB
Release Year: 2010


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-12-2010]