Alestorm - Back Through Time LIMITED EDITION CD 2011-DAA_INT

MUSiC. May 29, 2011 by CONFiG.
Alestorm - Back Through Time LIMITED EDITION CD 2011-DAA_INT

Alestorm - Back Through Time LIMITED EDITION CD 2011-DAA_INT

The Seven Seas were obviously not expansive enough for Captain Chris Bowes and his crew, as their quest for booty takes them Back Through Time. Catchy melodies and fanfare call out from the ship’s stern, along with a number of other authentic instruments including violins, accordions and diverse horns. To add rampage to the mix, metal riffs attack on deck to complete this Fiddler’s Green of irresistible singalong anthems and party songs. If the old wives tale holds true and the third album decides a band’s fate, Alestorm can look forward to glorious and rumguzzling times ahead.

Alestorm - Back Through Time

Artist.....: Alestorm
Title......: Back Through Time
Label......: Napalm Records

Store Date.: 03.06.2011
Genre......: Metal

Encoder....: Lame 3.98.4 (x64) / -V 0
Size.......: 97,7 MB

Track Listing:

01 - Back Through Time 05:03
02 - Shipwrecked 03:31
03 - the Sunk'n Norwegian 04:07
04 - Midget Saw 03:18
05 - Buckfast Powersmash 02:33
06 - Scraping the Barrel 04:40
07 - Rum 03:29
08 - Swashbuckled 03:53
09 - Rumpelkombo 00:07
10 - Barrett's Privateers 04:40
11 - Death Throes of the Terrorsquid 07:47
12 - I Am A Cider Drinker (Limited Edition Bonus Track) 02:59
13 - You Are A Pirate (Limited Edition Bonus Track) 01:33

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-05-2011]