Alesana – The Emptiness (2010)

MUSiC. January 19, 2010 by BinhBasket.
Alesana – The Emptiness (2010)

Alesana – The Emptiness (2010)
Genre: Rock | MP3 | 239 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo | 90.14 MB

Description:The band’s third album, finds the Raleigh, NC band at their most creative. The record, which is packaged with a 13-page short story of the same name, perfectly blends together the distinctive Alesana sound with a new maturity and ferocity. Previous albums have sold 115,000 copies and 215,000 singles. Having completed tours with Chiodos, The Devil Wears Prada, A Day To Remember, and Silverstein, the band will continue their strong tour ethic, building on their devoted fan base in 2010.

Track List

1. Curse Of The Virgin Canvas
2. The Artist
3. A Lunatic?s Lament
4. The Murderer
5. Hymn For The Shameless
6. The Thespian
7. Heavy Hangs The Albatross
8. The Lover
9. In Her Tomb By The Sounding Sea
10. To Be Scared By An Owl
11. Annabel

Download link:



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-01-2010]