Aldious - Determination [2011] [FLAC]

Asia, Japanese. January 17, 2012 by ranikid.

Second album release from girl's metal rock band Aldious including newly recorded versions of the band's hit tracks "Defended Desire" and "Mermaid." Comes with a trading card.

Aldious - Determination [2011] [FLAC]
Release 発売日: 2011.10.12
Quality フォーマット: FLAC
Genre ジャンル: Rock Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★☆☆

説明:デビュー・アルバムがオリコン総合週間15位、3万枚を超えるロングセラーを記録しているアルディアスのさらに激しさを増したセカンド・アルバム。7,000枚が即完売したデビュー・シングル「Defended Desire」をリレコーディング、アルバム・ヴァージョンとして収録。さらに幻の自主制作盤『Dear Slave』から名バラード「夜想曲」も新録で収録されたほか、オリコン総合週間20位を記録した2ndシングル「Mermaid (Determination Mix)」を含む、全10曲収録!プロデュースは久武頼正氏、ゲスト・ミュージシャンはGALNERYUSのキーボーディスト、YUHKI氏。解説は、伊藤政則氏、藤木昌生氏(BURRN!)。歌詞付。

Size: 321.96MB
File name: 170112-Aldious-Determination_2011-flac

1. Disclose
2. Defended Desire [Album Version]
3. Spirit Black
4. Eternal Delusion
5. 灰の雪 [Album Version]
6. Wish Song
7. Mermaid [Determination Mix]
8. Spellbind
9. Carry Out !

Password: waresec

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-01-2012]