Alain Souchon - La Vie Théodore (2005) FLAC

MUSiC. June 26, 2011 by iStore.
Alain Souchon - La Vie Théodore (2005) FLAC

Alain Souchon - La Vie Théodore (2005) FLAC
Eac Rip | Flac, Img+Cue, Log | 257 MB | 40,15 min. | Scans
Label: Virgin Music | Pop, Songwriter, French | September 2005

La Vie Théodore is a 2005 album recorded by French singer Alain Souchon. It was his eleventh studio album and was released on 2 September 2005. It achieved smash success in France where it remained for 66 weeks in the top 200, including two weeks at the top. It was also successful in Belgium (Wallonia) (#1) and hit a moderate success in Switzerland (#3). It provided two singles : "Et si en plus y'a personne" (#19 in France, #12 in Belgium) and "La Vie Théodore" (#68 in France). The album was almost entirely written by the singer himself, while the musics were composed by Laurent Voulzy and Souchon's son, Pierre Souchon, according to the songs. The album's name is a tribute to Théodore Monod.

01. Putain ça penche
02. J'aimais mieux quand c'était toi
03. Bonjour tristesse
04. La vie Théodore
05. En collant l'oreille sur l'appareil
06. À cause d'elle
07. Et si en plus y'a personne
08. Le mystère
09. Le marin
10. L'île du dédain
11. Lisa

Download Links:

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-06-2011]