Akira Yamaoka (山岡晃) - Shadows of the Damned OST [2011] [Soundtrack]

MUSiC, Album. July 11, 2011 by CONFiG.
Akira Yamaoka (山岡晃) - Shadows of the Damned OST [2011] [Soundtrack]

Shadows of the Damned, officially abbreviated as Damned or DMD, is a 2011 survival horror video game developed by Grasshopper Manufacture and published by Electronic Arts for the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 video game consoles. The game follows the story of Garcia Hotspur, a Mexican demon hunter who goes to Hell to battle its evils in order to save his true love. The game is the result of collaboration between Goichi Suda and Shinji Mikami, and will combine the styles of the two designers, namely the "punk rock" edge of the former and the "psychological action thriller" of the latter.

Akira Yamaoka (山岡晃) - Shadows of the Damned OST [2011] [Soundtrack]
Filesize: 72.34 MB

Soundtrack info
Original Soundtrack from the video game Shadows of the Damned made by Akira Yamaoka.

1. Theme of Shadows of the Damned
2. Shedding Stars
3. Walk It Off
4. Last Stop, Windows Up
5. ...This Way Comes
6. Fathomer
7. Smile For A Broken Dawn
8. Showdown at High Moon
9. Cold Turkey
10. Broken Bones, Broken Promises
11. Dropped Off Between Stops
12. Clawing at the Veil


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!