After School - Flashback KR WEB 2012-FRAY

Album, Korean. June 19, 2012 by nico.

This new album "Flashback" by After School (애프터스쿨) feature a total of five tracks, including a solo track by Nana titled "Eyeline", a duet track titled "Timeless" with Jungah and Raina. The title track "Flashback" was produced by TEXU.

The mini-album will released online on June 20th and the physical release will be on June 21st.

MP3 320 / WEB / Scene

aw Jung Ah, Lizzy , UEE, NANA, Raina, Juyeon, E-Young, and Kaeun


1 Rip Off 2:57
2 Flashback 3:15
3 Eyeline 3:16
4 Watch 4:09
5 Timeless 3:52


Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-06-2012]
  • jounichiro
  • [1 October 2012 16:40]
nice...!!! and awesome..!!!