Afilia Saga - S-M-L (Noucome Collaboration Edition) CDM JP 2013-JRP

Asia, Japanese. November 20, 2013 by Anonymous.

Afilia Saga - S-M-L (Noucome Collaboration Edition)
Source: CDDA
Genre: Jpop
Label: 5pb. Records
Ripdate: Nov.19.2013
Quality: avg. 246kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 05

Release Notes:
First anime single release from Afilia Saga in 14 versions. Includes 5 tracks. Also comes with music clips and bonus footage on DVD.

01~ Afilia Saga - S-M-L 04:49
02~ Afilia Saga - Mirai Button 03:44
03~ MACARONI - S-M-L (Off Vocal) 04:50
04~ Eiji Kawai - Mirai Button (Off Vocal) 03:44
05~ Afilia Saga - S-M-L (TV Size Ver.) 01:33

S.M.L [Nokome Collabo. Edition] [CD]
日本語タイトル: S・M・L☆ 【のうコメコラボ盤】[CD]/ アフィリア・サーガ

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!