Aesop Rock - Cat Food [2015]

MUSiC, Album. January 6, 2015 by Anonymous.

Aesop Rock - Cat Food [2015] [EP]
Rhymesayers / WEB
MP3 / 320

Aesop Rock makes a furious return today with two new songs, "Cat Food" and "Bug Zapper." Together they are the "Cat Food" EP, originally released in December as a 7-inch vinyl. Aesop's voice is front and center, spinning stories with his legendary vocabulary.

It's the first new solo music we've heard from Aesop in a while, but his Hail Mary Mallon project just released its Bestiary album in November. He also appeared on Busdriver's "Ego Death" with Danny Brown.

01. Cat Food (3:24)
02. Bug Zapper (3:45)
03. Cat Food (Instrumental) (3:24)
04. Bug Zapper (Instrumental) (3:45)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-01-2015]