Aerosmith - The Very Best Of (2008)

MUSiC. May 6, 2010 by bomb.
Aerosmith - The Very Best Of (2008)
Aerosmith - The Very Best Of (2008)
EAC rip | FLAC (tracks + m3u +log) | Label: SonyBMG | 1CD | 18 tracks | 568 MB
Genre: Hard Rock

Legendary stadium show-offs Aerosmith have had a varied andlengthy career in and out of the limelight, and this best-of collection succinctly offers the highlights therein. From the glam-influenced stomp and excess of 'Dude Looks Like A Lady' to the grandiose chart-topper 'I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing' via the ground-breaking collaboration with Run DMC 'WalkThis Way', the hits keep on coming. Fans and newcomers alike will appreciate the previously unreleased new tracks, including the titular 'Devil's Got A New Disguise'.


1. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
2. Love In An Elevator
3. Livin’ On The Edge
4. Walk This Way (RUN DMC)
5. Cryin’
6. Jaded
7. Crazy
8. Angel
9. Janie’s Got A Gun
10. Amazing
11. The Other Side
12. Dream On
13. Sweet Emotion
14. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
15. Pink
16. Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
17. Sedona Sunrise
18. Devil’s Got A New Disguise

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-05-2010]