Adele - 25 (Deluxe Edition) 2015-MTD

MUSiC, Album. November 21, 2015 by Anonymous.

Adele - 25 [2015] [Album]
XL Recordings / 88875176782 / Target Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

"25" is the highly anticipated new album from Adele, and is her first new music since her Oscar winning single "Skyfall" in 2012.

"Hello" is the debut single from "25." The cinematic video for "Hello" was shot in the countryside surrounding Montreal and is directed by the celebrated young Canadian director Xavier Dolan (Mommy, Tom at the Farm).

1. Hello (4:55) [prod. by Greg Kurstin]
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover) (3:43) [prod. by Max Martin & Shellback]
3. I Miss You (5:48) [prod. by Paul Epworth]
4. When We Were Young (4:50) [prod. by Ariel Rechtshaid]
5. Remedy (4:05) [prod. by Ryan Tedder]
6. Water Under the Bridge (4:00) [prod. by Greg Kurstin]
7. River Lea (3:45) [prod. by Danger Mouse]
8. Love in the Dark (4:45) [prod. by Samuel Dixon]
9. Million Years Ago (3:47) [prod. by Greg Kurstin]
10. All I Ask (4:31) [prod. by The Smeezingtons]
11. Sweetest Devotion (4:11) [prod. by Paul Epworth]

Target Deluxe Edition
12. Can't Let Go (3:18) [prod. by Linda Perry]
13. Lay Me Down (4:30) [prod. by Mark Ronson]
14. Why Do You Love Me (3:58) [prod. by Ariel Rechtshaid]

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-11-2015]