Adele - 21 [2011] [Album] iTunes Japan Bonus Tracks Edition

MUSiC, Album. June 27, 2011 by Anonymous.
Adele - 21 [2011] [Album] iTunes Japan Bonus Tracks Edition
Adele - 21 [2011] [Album]
iTunes Japan Bonus Tracks Edition | 15 tracks | 125 MB
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber

21 is the second studio album by English singer-songwriter Adele. The album was released on 21 January 2011 in the UK and most of Europe, and on 22 February 2011 in North America. The follow-up to her 2008 debut 19, 21 was named after the age of the singer at the time of its production. While it relies heavily on the folk and Motown influences that framed her debut, the album also explores various genres and styles from country and blues to alternative, indie-rock, and R&B. 21 is a break-up album, with the majority of the songs focusing on aspects of the singer's most recently ended relationship.

Track list
1. Rolling In The Deep
2. Rumour Has It
3. Turning Tables
4. Don't You Remember
5. Set Fire To The Rain
6. He Won't Go
7. Take It All
8. I'll Be Waiting
9. One And Only
10. Lovesong
11. Someone Like You
12. I Found a Boy (Bonus Track)
13. Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)
14. Don't You Remember (Live Acoustic
15. Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-06-2011]