Adam Lambert - Trespassing-(Deluxe Edition)-2012-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. May 8, 2012 by ranikid.

One again a new album release by scene group pLAN9 with deluxe version. "Trespassing" it's a new album by Adam Lambert has been released in the US as both a standard edition with 12 tracks and a Deluxe Edition with 15 songs. Adam Lambert`s 2012 sophomore effort, Trespassing, follows up his hit 2009 debut For Your Entertainment and 2011 concert album Glam Nation Live. Featuring executive production from the former American Idol fave himself, the album also boasts a bevy of big-name collaborators including Bruno Mars, Nikka Costa, Sam Sparro, and Pharrell Williams. The album includes the Dr. Luke and Claude Kelly-penned debut single, "Better Than I Know Myself."

Adam Lambert - Trespassing-(Deluxe Edition)-2012-pLAN9
Label: RCA
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Electropop
Bitrate: VBR

Size: 101.49Mb (vbr)
File name: Adam_Lambert-Trespassing-(Deluxe_Edition)-2012-pLAN9

1. Trespassing
2. Cuckoo
3. Shady
4. Never Close Our Eyes
5. Kickin' In
6. Naked Love
7. Pop That Lock
8. Better Than I Know Myself
9. Broken English
10. Underneath
11. Chokehold
12. Outlaws Of Love
13. Runnin'
14. Take Back
15. Nirvana

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-05-2012]
  • Lisa Stevens
  • [9 May 2012 10:55]
Thank you for posting.
  • Richard Youth
  • [9 May 2012 10:54]
Thank you
  • Richard Youth
  • [9 May 2012 10:53]