AC/DC - Black Ice (2008)

MUSiC. October 9, 2008 by CONFiG.
AC/DC - Black Ice (2008)

AC/DC - Black Ice (2008)

Title Of Album:Black Ice
Year Of Release:October 20, 2008
Bitrate:224K/s / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Total Time:55:39 Mins
Total Size:88.96 MB

Release Notes:
Their first album in eight years, the longest gap of time between any two AC/DC albums, Black Ice is a heavier effort than 2000's 'Stiff Upper Lip'. Angus Young makes use of heavier riffs and shredding throughout, which adds to the infamous wail of singer Brian Johnson, who takes control of lyricalduties for the first time in twenty years. The album is preceded by the single, 'Rock 'n' Roll Train'.

Black Ice is the upcoming fifteenth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, set to be released on October 18, 2008 for Australia and October 20 for the rest of the world. It will be their first album in eight years, since the release of Stiff Upper Lip in 2000, the longest gap between AC/DC's studio albums to date. The legendary rockers are slated to begin an 18-month world tour in October, with the trek reportedly kicking off on around Halloween in Chicago.

1. Rock N' Roll Train
2. Skies On Fire
3. Big Jack
4. Anything Goes
5. War Machine
6. Smash N' Grab
7. Spoilin' For A Fight
8. Wheels
9. Decibel
10. Stormy May Day
11. She Likes Rock N' Roll
12. Money Made
13. Rock N' Roll Dream
14. Rocking All The Way
15. Black Ice

(Size: 88.96 MB)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-10-2008]