Above And Beyond - Acoustic 2014-H3X

MUSiC, Album. January 25, 2014 by Anonymous.

Above & Beyond - Acoustic [2014] [Album]
AnjunaBeats / Ultra Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene
Year: 28 January, 2014

2014 live release from the pioneering EDM trio. In 2013, the group performed some of their best-loved songs acoustically with a 12-piece band, across three sold out shows at London's legendary Porchester Hall. The response from fans was overwhelming and led to two sold-out nights at The Greek Theater in Los Angeles in October, described by Billboard Magazine as one of the finest and more memorable shows in EDM history. With Above & Beyond Acoustic, the group are putting aside their CDJs and lighting rigs to showcase their deeply-rooted musicianship and classical training. A band first and foremost, Above & Beyond are songwriters as much as they are DJs. Working with three singers, a string quartet, harpist, drummer and bassist, Above & Beyond are pushing the boundaries of EDM. Tony McGuinness sings and plays guitar, mandolin and ukulele, Paavo Siljaki plays the grand piano and cello, and Jono Grant plays the Rhodes piano, guitar and vibraphone.

1. Miracle (04:54)
2. You Got To Go (05:38)
3. Satellite / Stealing Time (05:05)
4. Thing Called Love (04:20)
5. Can't Sleep (04:40)
6. Sun and Moon (04:48)
7. Good For Me (06:04)
8. Sirens Of The Sea (04:50)
9. Love Is Not Enough (05:31)
10. On A Good Day (04:23)
11. Alone Tonight (04:37)
12. Making Plans (04:24)

Download File

Above_And_Beyond-Acoustic-2014-H3X - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-01-2014]