Abandoned Pools - Sublime Currency 2012-FNT

MUSiC, Album. October 6, 2012 by Anonymous.

Abandoned Pools - Sublime Currency
Tooth & Nail Records / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR)

Sublime Currency, the long-awaited third album from Abandoned Pools, is the culmination of an eleven-year journey. In many ways, the album tells a new chapter in the narrative of Tommy Walter, the songwriter and musician behind the band. Tommy, who is from Westlake Village, CA, began the project in the early ‘00s, initiating his own visionary project after leaving the band The Eels.

1. Sublime Currency
2. Hype Is the Enemy
3. Unrehearsed
4. Behemoth
5. 9 Billion
6. Autopilot
7. In Silence
8. Marigolds
9. Legionnaire
10. From Long Sleep
11. In Shadows


Download File

Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-10-2012]