Aaron Lewis - The Road 2012-404 + iTunes Deluxe Version

MUSiC, Album. November 24, 2012 by Anonymous.

Scene group 404 released Regular CDrip 'The Road' debut album country singer Aaron Lewis. iTunes Deluxe include 5 Live Acoustic Bonus Tracks

Aaron Lewis - The Road
Blaster Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

iTunes Deluxe Version / WEB
AAC / 256

Co-produced by Lewis and legendary Nashville hit-maker James Stroud (Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, Willie Nelson, Chris Young), The Road follows Aaron Lewis' debut solo EP, Town Line, which bowed at #1 on the Billboard Country Albums chart in 2011 year. The Road contains ten songs, including first single "Endless Summer," which CMT has hailed as "the anthem of the Summer of 2012." It also contains the Rhett Akins/Dallas Davidson/Bobby Pinson-penned "Granddaddy's Gun," marking the first time in Lewis' entire career that he has cut a song he didn't have a hand in writing.

Track Listing
1. 75
2. The Road
3. Endless Summer
4. Red, White & Blue
5. Lessons Learned
6. Forever
7. Granddaddy's Gun
8. State Lines
9. Anywhere But Here
10. Party in Hell

iTunes Deluxe Version
11. 75 (Live Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
12. Forever (Live Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
13. What Hurts the Most (Live Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
14. Vicious Circles (Live Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
15. Country Boy (Live Acoustic) [Bonus Track]


Download File

Aaron_Lewis-The_Road-2012-404 - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch

Aaron Lewis - The Road - iTunes Deluxe Version - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-11-2012]