A Musicares Tribute To Neil Young 2011 COMPLETE NTSC MDVDR-WORLDVD

MUSiC, MDVDR. December 16, 2011 by Jason.

Scene group WORLDVD released MusiCares Tribute to Neil Young DVD. So many of my favorite artist singing Neil Young songs... Keith Urban John Fogerty Booker T. Jones Dave Matthews Lady Antebellum, Norah Jones, Josh Groban, Ben Harper, Jackson Browne, Elvis Costello, James Taylor, John Mellencamp, CSN, Elton & Leon Foo Fighters etc. If you love Neil and any of these artists, this is a must have.

A Musicares Tribute To Neil Young 2011 COMPLETE NTSC MDVDR-WORLDVD
GeNRE: Rock
ASPECt: 16:9
RUNtiME: 70 min

On January 29, 2010, Neil Young was honored as the 2010 MusiCares Person of the Year. At a gala event in Los Angeles, superstar artists paid tribute to the legendary singer, songwriter and performer with inspired versions of some of his most memorable songs. Proceeds from the sale of this product will provide essential support for MusiCares, which ensures that music people have a place to turn to in times of financial, medical and personal need. Features Elvis Costello, Crosby Stills & Nash, Sheryl Crow, Josh Groban, Ben Harper, Elton John, Norah Jones, Lady Antebellum, Dave Matthews, James Taylor, Keith Urban, and others.

Program Listing:
1. Rockin In The Free World Keith Urban/John Fogerty/Booker T. Jones
2. Only Love Can Break Your Heart Lady Antebellum
3. The Needle & The Damage Done Dave Matthews
4. Tell Me Why Norah Jones
5. Cinnamon Girl Dierks Bentley/Booker T. Jones
6. Harvest Moon Josh Groban
7. Ohio Ben Harper
8. Don t Let It Bring You Down Jackson Browne
9. Broken Arrow Wilco
10. Lotta Love Jason Mraz/Shawn Colvin
11. (When You re On) The Losing End Elvis Costello
12. Heart Of Gold James Taylor
13. Down By The River John Mellencamp/T Bone Burnett
14. Human Highway Crosby, Stills & Nash
15. Helpless Elton John/Leon Russell/Neko Case/Sheryl Crow

Bonus Performances:
16. Mr. Soul Ozomatli
17. Revolution Blues Everest


Download File




password: DownloadBox.net

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!