a-ha - Foot Of The Mountain (2009) [FLAC]

MUSiC. February 5, 2011 by iStore.

a-ha - Foot Of The Mountain (2009) [FLAC]
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) - Cue - Log | Scans Complete | Release: 2009 | 492 MB
Gerne: Electronic

Foot of the Mountain is the ninth and final studio album by the Norwegian pop band A-ha. It was released on 19 June 2009 and reached #1 on the German Album Chart and #2 on the Norwegian Album Chart.In its first week in the UK, the album debuted at #5, their highest chart placing in that country since Stay on These Roads in 1988.

The overall sound of the record marks a return to the synthpop style the band became famous for in the mid-1980s.Keyboardist Magne Furuholmen describes the album thus: "It's an album that incorporates the key elements that first defined the band: soaring vocals, synth hooks, yearning lyrics and melodic melancholia."

Foot of the Mountain was A-ha's last full length album before their split in 2010. However, they did release a further compilation album "25" with their last single "Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)" ).
01. The Bandstand [0:04:02.27]
02. Riding the Crest [0:04:16.71]
03. What There Is [0:03:43.20]
04. Foot of the Mountain [0:03:57.47]
05. Real Meaning [0:03:40.38]
06. Shadowside [0:04:55.06]
07. Nothing Is Keeping You Here [0:03:17.37]
08. Mother Nature Goes To Heaven [0:04:08.50]
09. Sunny Mystery [0:03:30.47]
10. Start the Simulator [0:05:17.60]

Download From HotFile

Download From FileServe

Download From FIleSonic

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-02-2011]