A Day To Remember - Common Courtesy 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. November 22, 2013 by Anonymous.

Month ago we got WEB, here's CDRIp

A Day to Remember - Common Courtesy [2013] [Album]
ADTR Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Common Courtesy is the fifth studio album by American metalcore and pop punk band A Day to Remember. Songs for the album were written mid-2011, with recording starting from early-2012 and going into March 2013, with mixing being handled in the same month. In between that time period, an unmixed version of "Violence (Enough Is Enough)" was streamed from the band's website in December 2012, and the band went on the Right Back at It Again Tour, performing the new song "Right Back at It Again", from March 2013. A few months before the recording of the album started, in December 2011, the band were involved in a lawsuit with their label Victory, which had parts resolved a few days before the album's release.

The album features several styles of music tastes, such as a "huge metal influence" the likes of which not seen since the band's second album, For Those Who Have Heart (2007).

01. City of Ocala
02. Right Back At It Again
03. Sometimes You're The Hammer, Sometimes You're The Nail
04. Dead & Buried
05. Best Of Me
06. I'm Already Gone
07. Violence (Enough is Enough)
08. Life @ 11
09. I Surrender
10. Life Lessons Learned The Hard Way
11. End of Me
12. The Document Speaks for Itself
13. I Remember

Download File

A_Day_To_Remember-Common_Courtesy-2013-FNT - Extabit - Datafile - Dizzcloud

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-11-2013]