2PM - Member’s Selection [2012]

Asia, Korean. May 22, 2012 by ranikid.

2PM introduces their best songs in their Member's Selection greatest hits compilation. This best-of album features 16 songs plus 2 special tracks, including all their hit K-pop singles like 10 Out of 10, Again & Again, Heartbeat, I'll Be Back, and Hands Up. Jun Su's solo Alive and Jun Ho and Woo Young's duet Move On are also on the album!

2PM - Member’s Selection [2012]
투피엠 베스트앨범 - 2PM Member's Selection (한정판)
Quality: VBR+320Kbps
Genre: Ballad Pop Dance Rap Hip-hop

2PM의 베스트 앨범, 2PM Member’s Selection
2PM의 선택, 2PM Member’s Selection
아시아 최고의 퍼포먼스 보이밴드 2PM의 베스트 앨범 ‘2PM Member’s Selection’이 한정 발매 된다.
2008년 9월 ‘10점 만점에 10’점으로 데뷔하여 Again & Again, 니가 밉다, Heartbeat, Without U, I’ll be back, Hands Up등 무수한 노래를 히트 시키며 아시아 최고의 퍼포먼스 보이밴드로 성장한 2PM은 멤버들이 직접 2PM의 노래 중 Best of the Best를 선정해 ‘2PM Member’s Selection’에 담았다.

Size: 164.86Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 220512-2PM-MembersSele-2012-320Kbps

01. 10점만점에 10점
02. Only you
03. Again&again
04. 니가밉다
05. 돌아올지도 몰라
06. Heartbeat
07. 기다리다 지친다
08. Gimme the Light
09. Don’t Stop Can’t Stop
10. Without U
11. I’ll be back
12. I Can’t
13. Hands Up
14. Give It to Me
15. Hot
16. Thank You
Special Track
17. Alive (준수)
18. Move On (준호,우영)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-05-2012]