2NE1 - 1st Live Concert Nolza! [2011] iTunes Version

MUSiC, Album. November 25, 2011 by pioko.

1st Live Concert album by Korean pop girl group 2NE1. The album consists of 15 songs performed at the concert including Fire, Can’t Nobody, Don’t Stop the Music, Ugly and many more. have fun !!!

2NE1 - 1st Live Concert Nolza! [2011] iTunes Version
Release Date: 2011.11.23
Quality: m4a / AAC / 256kbps
Total Size: 120.2 MB

01. Fire (Live)
02. Can’t Nobody (Live)
03. Let’s Go Party (Live)
04. I Don’t Care (Live)
05. Kiss (Live)
06. You and I (Live)
07. Don’t Cry (Live)
08. It Hurts (아파) [Live]
09. Lonely (Live)
10. Pretty Boy (Live)
11. Don’t Stop the Music (Live)
12. Clap Your Hands (박수쳐) [Live]
13. I Am the Best (내가 제일 잘 나가) [Live]
14. Ugly (Live)
15. Go Away (Live)

2NE1 - 1st Live Concert Nolza! [2011] iTunes Version


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-11-2011]