24 Herbs - Bring It On ! [2011]

MUSiC, Album. November 12, 2011 by ranikid.

24 Herbs - Bring It On !
Cantonese, Hong Kong.

Three years after their successful debut album, Hong Kong hip-hop group 24Herbs is back with their long-awaited sophomore effort! Titled Bring It On!, the album is a packed collection of the popular group's musical output in the last couple of years, some of which are collaborations with notable artists from Hong Kong and Taiwan. The main cuts on the album include 24Herbs' latest airplay hit Wonderland featuring songstress Janice Vidal, Control featuring veteran rocker Paul Wong, "Not Brothers" featuring independent rapper Kz, and Chillax featuring Taiwanese rapper Soft Lipa. In addition, 2 bonus tracks are thrown in for good measure, and again they are duets: 24K with Kolor and "Crime and Punishment" with Sammi Cheng.

24 Herbs - Bring It On ! [2011]
ARTIST: 24 Herbs
ALBUM TITLE: 24 Herbs - Bring It On !
Release date : 29 March 2011
Size: 105.01 MB
File name: 121111-24_Herbs-Bring_It_On_2011

01. Turn It Up
02. Bring It On
03. Do You Know Me
04. Wonderland (feat. 衛蘭)
05. Fashionista
06. Do Or Die
07. Rock As One
08. Control (feat. 黃貫中)
09. Hong Kong Kowloon
10. 罪惡之城
11. Why Can't U
12. 不是兄弟 (feat. KZ)
13. Perfect
14. Chillax (feat. 蛋堡)
15. Hu Ge
Bonus Tracks:
16. 24K (Duet with Kolor)
17. 罪與罰 (Duet with 鄭秀文)






Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-11-2011]