2012 SBS Entertainment Awards SBS 720p HDTV x264-NGB

Asia, Korean. January 8, 2013 by Anonymous.

2012 SBS Entertainment Awards SBS 720p HDTV x264-NGB [年度娱乐大赏SBS] another successful year for SBS.

The full lineup winners from the big night can be found in the below list:

Daesang: Yoo Jae Suk

Best Excellence Award (Talk Show Category): Lee Kyung Kyu

Best Excellence Award (Variety Show Category): Kim Byung Man

Best Excellence Award (Comedy Category): Jung Hyun Soo, Hong Hyun Hee

Best Excellence Program Award: Laws of the Jungle

Excellence Program Award (Variety Category): Survival Audition K-Pop Star

Excellence Program Award (Talk Show Category): Healing Camp

Producer MC Award: Yoon Do Hyun

Viewers’ Choice Popularity Award: Yoo Jae Suk

Viewers’ Choice Program Award: Running Man

Achievement Award: Kim Sang Joong

Special Award: BoA

Excellence Award (Variety Category): Gary, Ji Suk Jin

Excellence Award (Talk Show Category): Han Hye Jin

Excellence Award (Comedy Category): Hong Yoon Hwa, Kim Yong Myung

Best Entertainer Award (Variety Category): Kim Ji Sun, Jun Hye Bin, Choo Sung Hoon

Best Entertainer Award (Talk Show Category): Boom, Leeteuk

Broadcast Writer Award: Ryu Hye Jin, Kim Mi Kyung, Kim Eun Sun

Radio DJ Award: Cultwo, Park Mi Sun, Park Young Jin

Announcer Award: Park Eun Kyung

Best Teamwork Award: ‘Honey’ cast and crew members

Best Family Award: Jung Eun Pyo, Yeom Kyung Hwan, Lee Jung Yong

Best Couple Award: Shin Dong Yup, Lee Dong Wook

Rookie Award (Comedy Category): Kim Won Goo

Rookie Award (MC Category): Lee Dong Wook


Congratulations to all the winners!


Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-01-2013]