13 & God - Own Your Ghost [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 22, 2011 by Jason.

Six years after the beautifully brittle eponymous debut, the cross-continental musical brotherhood of 13 & God returns with Own Your Ghost. This second album marks a vital shift, from collaborative project to bona fide band, as Oakland art-rap stalwarts Themselves (Adam Doseone Drucker and Jeffrey Jel Logan, plus Subtle’s Dax Pierson and Jordan Dalrymple) and German pop experimentalists The Notwist (Markus and Micha Acher, Martin Gretschmann) truly become one. Own Your Ghost is a warm set of life-affirming songs on the subject of death, drawing equal parts from raw spontaneity, lush melody and boundless imagination.

13 & God - Own Your Ghost [2011] [Album]
Original Release / Alien Transistor / AT26 / CD » MP3 / 320

01 It's Own Sun
02 Death Major
03 Armored Scarves
04 Janu Are
05 Oldage
06 Et Tu
07 Death Minor
08 Sure As Debt
09 Beat On Us
10 Unyoung

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-10-2011]