10 Years - Minus The Machine 2012-MTD & iTunes Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. August 9, 2012 by Jason.

10 Years was initially formed in Knoxville, Tennessee in 1999 with singer Mike Underdown, drummer Brian Vodinh, bassist Lewis Cosby, and guitarists Ryan "Tater" Johnson (also of The American Plague) and Matt Wantland. In 2001, Cosby left and the band recruited Andy Parks on bass. They independently recorded Into the Half Moon the same year

10 Years - Minus The Machine [2012] [Album]
Pale Horse Records / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR)

Digital Deluxe Edition / WEB
AAC / 256

1. Minus The Machine
2. Battle Lust
3. Forever Fields (Sowing Season)
4. Backlash
5. Writing On The Walls
6. Dancing With The Dead
7. Sleeper
8. Soma
9. Tightrope
10. Knives
11. Birth--Death
12. ...And All The Other Colors

*Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks*
13. Baptized in Fire
14. Backlash (Acoustic)
15. Soma (Acoustic)

Download File

Download from Extabit

iTunes Deluxe Edition
Download from Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-08-2012]