10 New After Effects Project of MAY 2011 pack 42

Graphic. May 20, 2011 by Quad.
10 New After Effects Project of MAY 2011 pack 42

10 New After Effects Project of MAY 2011 pack 42
AE Project Cs3 Cs4 Cs5 | .AEP | 1.61 Gb

In this file contains:
Angel Falls http://videohive.net/item/angel-falls/160696
Paparazzi Tabloid Newspaper http://videohive.net/item/paparazzi-tabloid-newspaper/118929
Cruise Control http://videohive.net/item/cruise-control/146990
Colorz Hd http://videohive.net/item/colorz-hd/114975
3D Crystal Glass Text http://videohive.net/item/3d-crystal-glass-text-audio-driven-illuminated/147059
Four Screens http://videohive.net/item/4-screens/131170
Intro Pro http://videohive.net/item/intro-pro/134324
Live Show http://videohive.net/item/live-show/132866
Slide Showcase v2 http://videohive.net/item/slide-showcase-v2/140518
Spectrum http://videohive.net/item/spectrum/142764

10 New After Effects Project of MAY 2011 pack 42
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1018920481/VHAE_P42.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
Share
  • Featured link
  • [20-05-2011]

Comment