℃-ute - ℃-ute Concert Tour 2013 Haru -Treasure Box- 2013 NTSC MDVDR

Asia, Japanese. September 4, 2013 by ranikid.

°C-ute Concert Tour 2013 Haru ~Treasure Box~ is a DVD released with the 8 Queen of J-POP by °C-ute. It features footage from their spring 2013 concert tour.

Format: DVD / .iso / 7.48 GB
J-Pop / Idols

CD available in here
01. Bagel ni Ham & Cheese (ベーグルにハム&チーズ; Ham & Cheese Bagel)
02. Namida mo Denai Kanashiku mo Nai Nan ni mo Shitakunai (涙も出ない 悲しくもない なんにもしたくない; I'm Not Crying, I'm Not Sad, I Don't Want to Do Anything)
03. Kanashiki Amefuri (悲しき雨降り; Sad Rainfall)
04. Tadori Tsuita Onna Senshi (たどり着いた女戦士; Struggling Female Warriors)
05. Crazy Kanzen na Otona (Crazy 完全な大人; A Crazy, Perfect Adult)
06. Nichiyoubi wa Daisuki yo (日曜日は大好きよ; I Love Sundays)
07. Abiru Hodo no Ai wo Kudasai (浴びる程の愛をください)
08. Aitai Aitai Aitai na (会いたい 会いたい 会いたいな; I Want, I Want, I Want to Meet You)
09. Adam to Eve no Dilemma (アダムとイブのジレンマ; Adam and Eve's Dillema)
10. Watashi ga Honki wo Dasu Yoru (私が本気を出す夜; The Night I Went All Out)
11. Kono Machi (この街; This Town)

Limited Edition A DVD
01. ℃-ute Concert Tour 2013 Haru ~Treasure Box~

Limited Edition B DVD
01. Bagel ni Ham & Cheese (Music Video)
02. Crazy Kanzen na Otona (Crazy Dance Ver.)
03. Album Making of and Commemtary


Download File

C-ute_Concert.Tour.2013.Haru-TreasureBox.2013-MDVDR コンサートツアー2013春~トレジャーボックス~ yahoo . ultramegabit . mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!