★STAR GUiTAR – Blind Carbon Copy [2011]

Asia, Japanese. August 22, 2011 by nondadua.
★STAR GUiTAR – Blind Carbon Copy [2011]
★STAR GUiTAR – Blind Carbon Copy [2011.08.13]

Artist: ★STAR GUiTAR
Album Title: Blind Carbon Copy
Release Date: August 13, 2011
Genre: Pop, Dance, Electro
Quality: AAC
Total Size: 158.96 MB

1. Around (round&round) TheWorld
2. Flavor feat. Yo Majesty -Floor Edit-
3. Mirai Real feat. YOW-ROW from GARI -Floor Edit-
4. Tonight feat. CICO from BENNIE K -Floor Edit-
5. Imagine -reConstruction-
6. One Two Three "Four" feat. arlie Ray & Bandee
7. Dance -Kiyoshi Sugo Remix-
8. All Night Long -reConstruction-
9. Louder -HIEROPHANT GREEN Remix-
10. Select -reConstruction-
11. Brain Function feat. Azumi from wyolica -Floor Edit-
12. Flash -reConstruction-
13. 君はスナイパー -Serph Remix-
14. OK -reConstruction-
15. Future umber evergreen mix by DE DE MOUSE
16. All Night Long reConstruction
17. OK Future

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-08-2011]